Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Family Of Three

ID: 102b

Name:

Indeanna

Is / are:

A family

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

Dental Nurse and Qualified Plumber

Preferred locations:

WA Perth North, Perth South, Great Southern, South West

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Family of Three living in Iluka and currently saving for our first home.
Good Morning/Afternoon
My names Indeanna im 23 years old and I’m a mother to a beautiful cheeky one year old little girl. She is full of life and has a big personality so keeps me on my toes most of the time. I work two days a week at the moment at an orthodontic clinic in the northern suburbs. I have just come of maternity leave so for now two days is plenty for me. My partner (26) is a qualified plumber and also works for a company north of the river 5/6 days a week.We have been house sitting for two months now and as this is new to us, we absolutely love it and love the animals we have come across (we want to take them home with us for cuddles) my daughter loves dogs, cats, fish and pretty much any animal that moves, however if your pet isn’t kid friendly we would have to give your home a miss (even though we would love to care for your animals)
My partner loves fishing, going camping, work on his car (pride and joy) and pretty much just loves the outdoors, I’m the complete opposite and am such a homebody and would prefer to stay home, watch movies and I now have a new obsession with reading books and ofcourse my favourite thing of all is to spend time with my princess and create beautiful memories with her.
Now that I’ve rambled on about a few things that interest me and a little bit about my life, we would love to know more about you.
If your interested in letting us care for your Home and/or your animals please don’t hesitate to contact us, we would love to meet you and your lovable pets!

Indeanna,Ben and Baby Mia Mae.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top