Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Family of three

ID: x1l

Name:

Bridie

Is / are:

A family

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Social Worker

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Zac - Reliable

Zac - Reliable

Hi! I'm Zac, a friendly and reliable 29 yr old from Ballarat Victoria. I am a non...

House Sitter: Lynda

Lynda

We are a family of five travelling Australia. We are looking to housesit while my husband...

House Sitter: Family of 4, older kids

Family of 4, older kids

Mum, Dad and two kids, aged 19 and 17 who won't always be traveling with the parents. Based...

House Sitter: Friendly Wayfarer & Animal Lover

Friendly Wayfarer & Animal Lover

About this sitter Wayfarer means traveller and I think that describes me well. Other than...

House Sitter: Mick n Debbie Breheny

Mick n Debbie Breheny

We are a retired couple with three married children and ten beautiful grandchildren. We...

House Sitter: Mature Professional Female

Mature Professional Female

I'm an outgoing friendly person who is extremely loyal and trusted amongst family, friends...

House Sitter: Sarah and Ben

Sarah and Ben

Hi, Myself and my partner Ben are currently looking for a house sit from mid August for...

House Sitter: Keen Travellers who love animals

Keen Travellers who love animals

Russ is a retired Gov employee, he spent most of his working life with the Dept of Ag and...

House Sitter: Alice & Gabriel ! Animals Lovers

Alice & Gabriel ! Animals Lovers

G'day ! We are Gabriel and Alice. A peaceful and respectful couple. With us your house...

House Sitter: Jess & Em - Petloving, respectful couple

Jess & Em - Petloving, respectful couple

Hi, we're Jess & Em! We love travelling, pets, being outdoors and good food. Jesse is...


More Information

Hi!

We are a family of three, Bridie & Nico, and our son Felix who is 18months old.

We are currently living in Melbourne with family to save for our very own dream home. We would love to house sit for mini getaways while we are in this living situation.

Bridie works 5 shifts a fortnight, so is around a lot to be there for your pets. We love animals very much! We are living with a dog and two cats now so we are used to caring for animals. Our son Felix also loves animals! He knows how to treat them kindly and loves a cuddle with them.

We would love you to get in touch with any house sitting that is needed!

We are very responsible and enjoy lots of down time. We are real family people and enjoy spending our time doing family friendly activities.

Please get in touch if we sound like a good fit for your pets and your place.

Bridie, Nico & Felix.
Top