Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Family relocating from the Bellarine, Vi

ID: yty

Name:

Esther

Is / are:

A family

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

boatbuilder, stay at home Mum, preppy, preschooler

Preferred locations:

NSW QLD SA VIC WA (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

We are responsible, friendly and will dote on your pets like you do. We will definitely be home from dinner until after breakfast and will follow your house routine and will leave your house as we found it. If your pets are kid friendly, then we are the family for you.
We are in the process of moving out of our house in mid July to move interstate. We are moving into our caravan and at this stage, our destination is unknown! We are moving to better climes as the kids have ongoing asthma issues here on the Bellarine, due to the microclimate here.
According to research, it's one of the worst places to live in Oz if you have respiratory issues.
Our kids are not allergic to pets! On the contrary. They love animals and have been brought up to be respectful of their space.
We are a young family, Gunnar (boatbuilder) Esther (stay at home mum) Joshi ("Yoshi prep) and Marlon (Occasional daycare)
We have been in our house in Point Lonsdale for almost 2 years and welcome you to speak with our current property manager Danielle at Fletchers Real Estate in Queenscliff as our reference. Of course we can give you other references and we are able to organise a police check as well. We are also more than happy to meet with you more prior to the sit if this is possible.
We are also trusting our pets (2x indoor Abyssinian cats) to another person as we travel Australia, so we know what it's like to put your pets in the hands of others.

Any further questions just ask!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top