Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Farmman/Les

ID: 106l

Name:

Leslie Michael

Is / are:

Male

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired Historian Aboriginal History/ Social Worker/Horse trainer/ Security Officer

Preferred locations:

NSW Central Coast, Hunter, Mid North Coast, Murray-Lower Darling, Riverina, South East NSW NT QLD Mackay-Isaac-Whitsunday SA VIC (full regions list)

Current bookings:

19 Sep 1 Oct 18 Nov 29 Nov

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

I am a retiree who has lived in my local area of South/West Victoria for over 12 years. I am married, a non-smoker and non-drinker, very reliable, honest and easy going with quiet habits and who loves to keep a clean tidy home. I am also water and energy conscious. I own a 20 acre property with tank water, farm fences which I have built and a septic tank with a sprinkler system for my grey water. I chop wood for my wood heater and tend my vegetable garden and mow the lawns. I like to be busy and active at all times.

I have years of experience looking after animals. My wife and I have horses, a goat, alpaca's, sheep. chooks and ducks and our stag hound dog Maeve who is any important part of our fur-kid family . I am very active and fit. I am hoping to gain experience with house sitting so that when I travel in the future to see my children, grandchildren and great-grandchildren in Queensland I will be able to house-sit or farm sit in their area. I am ready to travel when required to all areas of Australia. While I am away from home, my wife will be looking after our property, when our house/farm sitter is not there. I also have a current Victorian drivers licence and my own car. I am in the process of obtaining a Police check and references and I can provide ID

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top