Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Fastidious housesitter

ID: v3e

Name:

Jane

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Years active:

3 years

Preferred locations:

QLD (full regions list)

Current bookings:

30 May 29 May '23

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Reliable sitter

Reliable sitter

Hello! I am a travelling girl that loves nature and animals, I got a Swiss Shepard that...

House Sitter: Caring, respectful animal lover

Caring, respectful animal lover

I am a 35 year old female who is currently taking some time off work to write a book. I am...

House Sitter: Dawn

Dawn

Hi, my name is Dawn. I am an artist and teacher. I am currently in Queensland and would...

House Sitter: Hello!

Hello!

Hi Everyone! We are in our mid 20's from Victoria and are wanting to see parts of Australia...

House Sitter: Responsible, Respectful & Mature Sitter

Responsible, Respectful & Mature Sitter

Hi there , I am a 60 year old single mum of 2 boys now 32 & 30 years of age living in...

House Sitter: Maree & Alan

Maree & Alan

We are honest, reliable and trustworthy quiet and tidy with common sense and fully...

House Sitter: Fit, reliable, active relaxer

Fit, reliable, active relaxer

Hi! My husband and I are experienced house and petsitters, and we have been periodically...

House Sitter: Sarah & Reece

Sarah & Reece

We are a 25 and 26 year old couple from Scotland currently on a Working Holiday Visa as of...

House Sitter: Mr

Mr

I am a retired man married to the same loving wife Val for 50 years. I am a fit and healthy...

House Sitter: Penny & Kerry Post

Penny & Kerry Post

We are experienced house sitters very clean and honest. Your home and animals will be...


More information about this house sitter

Mature, active, non smoker, down to earth, practical, reliable and responsible to care for your property and pets as you would. I can be home most of the day if that's what you require or out exploring your local area if not.

Previous acreage homeowner with house-sit experience internationally, interstate and locally.

Available for long (preferred) or shorter assignments.

Currently in SEQ but will consider anywhere in the eastern states*, city to rural, apartment to acres. As long as a reasonable mobile signal is available to allow internet access. Or an alt option possible.
*subject to CV-19 border access rules

Extensive experience with the usual domestic pets i.e. dogs, cats and birds as well as farm critters such as chooks, horses, sheep, cows.
Can deal with reptiles and rodents, as required, in the natural environment but not so much as pets. Lizards excepted. 😊

Confident looking after pools, can do minor gardening (including ride-on mowing) as well as general household maintenance as required.

References available, of course.

Please note, if I approach you to express interest in taking care of your property, I do so sincerely and with measured consideration of your needs as understood from your profile. I appreciate timely progression of any interest on your behalf so that both parties are in a position to make decisions that best serve us.

Thank you for reading.
Read more...

Top