Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Faye

ID: ye8

Name:

Faye

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Semi retired

Preferred locations:

SA VIC Barwon South West, Gippsland, Grampians, Hume, Loddon Mallee WA All regions except Goldfields Esperance, Kimberley, Mid West Gascoyne, Pilbara (full regions list)

Current bookings:

21 Nov 6 Dec 8 Dec 15 Jan '20 18 Jan '20 31 Jan '20

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

I am currently living in rural Tasmania. My plan is to get back on the road again from end August 2019 to see a lot more of this wonderful country, taking my travelling companion 'Sweetie' (long haired chihuahua cross) in our campervan, 'Queeny'. I have experience in house sitting and have cared for domestic pets, cattle, horses and native animals (rescued). I have worked in office admin in various industries for most of my life and I am fortunate to be able to do part-time work while travelling with today's technology and my laptop, although I will be open to other work opportunities as I move around. I am reliable, honest, a non smoker and will look after your pets/animals as I would my own. Originally from all over NSW I am mainly interested in seeing more of VIC, SA and the lower half of WA at this stage.... my family are still in NSW so I will be travelling back and forth and would love to house sit reasonably close (few hours) to them in the Southern Tablelands from time to time. I prefer longer duration house sits (weeks/months) in order for me to appreciate the area and the people.
***update*** I have confirmed house sits till 31 Jan 2020 so would welcome SA/WA locations from Feb 2020 and 5-19 Nov 2019 in VIC/NSW is also open at this stage.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top