Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Felicia&Ben- non smoking outdoor couple!

ID: wxb

Name:

Felicia & Ben

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Chef and labourer

Preferred locations:

WA (full regions list)

Reply rating:

2 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Consciencious, capable pet & house carer

Consciencious, capable pet & house carer

Hills, beach or country. Optimistic, enthusiastic, educated, I'm a courteous, cheerful...

House Sitter: Experienced House/Pet Sitter!

Experienced House/Pet Sitter!

I am a organised, independent and outgoing woman. Animal (mum) lover and extremely...

House Sitter: Brad and Lisa Cowden

Brad and Lisa Cowden

Honest, friendly and flexible couple. Sometimes working, sometimes not travellers. Love...

House Sitter: Central Coasters

Central Coasters

We are retired teachers living at Magenta on the scenic Central Coast,NSW. Our country...

House Sitter: House sitter & dog sitter

House sitter & dog sitter

Hey everyone, Nice to meet you! We are Ellie and Tim and we are both 28 year-old Full...

House Sitter: Experience with attention second to none

Experience with attention second to none

I am a lady mid 6o who enjoys taking care of people’s pets and home while they have a...

House Sitter: Animal loving couple

Animal loving couple

Hi, my name is Loraine and my husbands name is Ian. We live in Victoria in The Dandenongs...

House Sitter: Hally’s travelling Australia.

Hally’s travelling Australia.

We are a young family, married with 3 young boys! Planning to travel Australia leaving in...

House Sitter: Response carer

Response carer

I am a semi-retired woman aged 61+ years of age. I am responsible, reliable and caring. I...

House Sitter: Happy, healthy, and semi retired

Happy, healthy, and semi retired

I am a ,healthy, active, mature aged, non smoking gentleman. I have 3 adult children in...


More information about this house sitter

We are a couple that met each other traveling! Felicia is from Sweden and Ben grow up in New Zealand but have been living in Australia the last four years!

We are a couple that loves the outdoor life - fishing, camping, surfing and the nature over all. A typical day off is full of activities and food, Ben works a qualified chef so food is also one of reasons we love traveling!

Felicias love for dogs is never ending. In Bali she volunteered at a dog shelter for a week and made a fond to save money for the puppies. She grow up with Rottweilers and Labradors and care more about animals then anything else really!

We appreciate to live in a tidy environment and care about keeping our place clean, we don't party more than a glas of wine for the dinner and rather spend money on adventures!

We started our trip on the sunshine coast after months of working and will finish up in Perth, we'll take out time during this trip to get the most out of it

Your house and you pet will be in safe, loving hands
Top