Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Female designer! Non smoker. Respectful

ID: 8z1

Name:

Rebecca

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Designer

Preferred locations:

VIC All regions except Melbourne City (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello

I am a self employed 44 year old designer. I am in the process of moving to the U.K to be with my recently married partner and our dog "Alfred" but need to be back in Melbourne for 6 months to apply for visa and move my business to the U.K
I am ideally looking for housesits in Thornbury , Preston, Coburg, Brunswick Northcote or the City . I am an organised, relaxed, clean and creative person at home. I like to spend time at home and perfer an animal around . I am a non smoker. I will be working in my studio occasionally but do also work from home. I am very much a animal person and have worked as an animal keeper at Melbourne Zoo and the Live Exhibits department at Melbourne Zoo. I have a dog in the U.K and have had many cats in my life, I am comfortable and have experience looking after reptiles amphibians and birds. I have also worked with the horticulture team at Melbourne Zoo briefly but feel confident looking after your garden no matter how big.

As I am in the process of moving countries so this is my first experience of not having my own home! Therefore I have never had the opportunity or need to house sit before. This mean this will be my first so I am unable to offer housesitting references but I can supply references from previous landlords and character references if you require them.

I will respect your home and love and care for your pets and gardens.
Happy to answer any questions.

Look forward to hearing from you
Rebecca Rutter

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top