Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

FIT & CARING COUPLE

ID: 30k

Name:

David and Glenys

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired

Years active:

8 years

Preferred locations:

NSW Mid North Coast
QLD Brisbane North, Gold Coast, Logan and Redlands, Moreton Bay, Sunshine Coast, Townsville and North West, Wide Bay Burnett
VIC Melbourne City, Gippsland

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Jules, Steve and Ella

Jules, Steve and Ella

We are a retired couple loving our travels around Australia. We have a Maltese cross who is...

House Sitter: Chris & Lucy

Chris & Lucy

My home is in Tin Can Bay … My travelling companion Lucy is a 12 yr old border collie....

House Sitter: Angelic Housesitter

Angelic Housesitter

Your wish is our pleasure! We are a cheerful and responsible couple, who would be the...

House Sitter: Go, enjoy! We will look after everything

Go, enjoy! We will look after everything

Tracey and Doug are a mature, energetic, non smoking couple. Successful in our working...

House Sitter: travel

travel

My name is Trish, my husband Fred, we are both in our early seventies, retried pensioners. ...

House Sitter: Mature, Reliable Roving Retirees

Mature, Reliable Roving Retirees

2 young at heart 'oldies' who have embarked on our 'gap years.' We have sold our home and...

House Sitter: Happy travellers

Happy travellers

Two responsible, fit and energetic retirees, having enjoyed some overseas travel would now...

House Sitter: Sue

Sue

I am a registered nurse travelling around Australia for short term contracts. I have been...

House Sitter: Dolly, the Dog Trainer & Ace, the Chef

Dolly, the Dog Trainer & Ace, the Chef

Happily married, and still in love after many years of working together 24/7, we decided to...

House Sitter: Men at work

Men at work

Energetic, approachable , eye for detail , never fails in completing a task, Non drinker,...


More information about this house sitter

Hello my name is David and my wife's name is Glenys we reside in Albury on the NSW/VIC border.
We are active retirees and non smokers.

We will be looking for a house sit for the months of June, July and August 2020 We are looking at places like Scarborough, Redcliffe, Rockhampton. But will consider other areas in Queensland or Mid Coast of NSW.
We love to do the house sits for for a month at a time or longer for the months listed above.

We have been house sitting for the past five years, Hervey Bay for three years for same couple, Sunshine Coast for two couples. Moreton Bay for a single lady . Gold Coast for a couple to mind their beautiful garden. Diamond Beach NSW for a couple this year looking after their little Shitzu dog and garden.

Once we commit to a house sit, we follow through by corresponding with the owners first to ensure they would be happy with us minding their precious pets, home and garden.

We have both held professional Managment positions with National Companies. We are NON smokers, fit and healthy.

We treat each house sit as if it is our own home, clean tidy and gardens well maintained and lawn mowed if required.

We have excellent references from our previous home owners.

Police checks and references available on request
Review/ Reference available on this site.

We look forward to hearing from you at any time

Cheers for now

David and Glenys
Top