Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Fit Healthy and Happy Travellers

ID: 12vu

Name:

Gillian and Peter

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Nutritionist/Naturopath and Grazier Both Semi Retired

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Reply rating:

3 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi to all house sitting seekers!!
Our names are Gill and Pete and we live by the beach in Torquay Victoria . We are now semi retired ...ex Farmer and Nutritionist /Naturopath Both enjoy keeping fit........ Time on beach Cycling Hiking Gardening and enjoying our beautiful country
As ex farmers we have years of experience with dogs ( kelpies/Setters/German shepherd and chihuauahua's )cats of all breeds farm animals etc and tending large and small gardens....also farm life is very familiar to us.

We love travelling our beautiful country whenever we can, which we have done since 1982 . Love animals and birdlife and hiking in great outdoors but as we don't have dogs or cats these days ..... our beautiful German Shepherd and Burmese both passed away.... we have decided to take time out travelling and feel house sitting along the way looking after Gardens houses and fur babies would be fun ... We have used house sitters for our own home and animals in the past with great success So feel we are familiar with the pros and cons of house garden sitting /walking dogs etc etc.

We are non smokers /non drinkers and would take care of your home as we would our own.
We look forward to hearing from you if you feel we would be suitable.
We can provide references/ police check if required.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top