Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Fit mature female cat person

ID: 102h

Name:

Margaret

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retiree

Preferred locations:

NSW (full regions list)

Current bookings:

22 Jun 22 Aug 11 Oct 18 Oct

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hello I am Margaret. I am a retiree who absolutely adores cats. Currently I do not have any pets of my own and I miss spending time with, and enjoying the company of pussy cats.
I like to live a quiet life which means I could spend a good deal of time at the property, caring for your home and pets.
I currently live with my sister who is a keen gardener, as she travels a lot I often look after the garden and lawn.
I have not yet decided where to spend my retirement so house sitting would give me the opportunity to explore new places. If you do not have a pet I am also open to just caring for your home and garden whilst you are away.
I can provide a house sitting reference. In addition I can provide a police check, as well as character and ex-landlord references. Anyone who knows me could attest to the fact that I genuinely love cats and like my surroundings to be clean and tidy.
For your piece of mind I would be happy to keep in touch with emails, Skype (or similar) and lots of photos.
Rest assured any cat in my care would be treated with warmth and love and you would return to a spotlessly clean and tidy house/garden.
I should mention that I live in the Northern Rivers area of NSW. For viability any housesits that are more than 200k's from home would need to be for more than just a few days.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top