Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Fitzy Family

ID: zx3

Name:

Janelle

Is / are:

A family

Age group:

36 to 45

Preferred locations:

NT (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

My name is Janelle and my Fitzy Family who you see in the photos are Kaz (partner), Gus (our 3 year old son) and Ned (our 4 year old Labrador). We are currently travelling around our beautiful Australia in our caravan and have been blessed to now be in Western Australia, moving East towards the Northern Territory. I am looking at attaining work in Darwin for approximately 6 months from September until about March next year and we are hoping to have the pleasure of being able to care for someone elses home and/or their animals during this time in the Darwin region.
We have undertaken a few work exchanges along our journey, on a few farms and a caravan park. These have included things like cleaning, gardening, maintenance, looking after animals (including dogs, chooks and horses) alongside any other tasks that have come up during our stay. We have also been privileged enough to care for 1 home in Margaret River whilst we have traveled, alongside their 2 dogs.
Kaz and I believe wholeheartedly that you should treat others and their belongings as you would your own and that is always how we care for others homes and things wherever we go. It is also something we try to instill in our son as he grows up and has the opportunity to share in other peoples world. No matter where we stay, we always believe in leaving a home and animals within as we would hope to receive our home after a holiday. Well cared for, clean, happy and loved.
We welcome any questions and look forward to hearing from you about any questions you may have.
Fitzy Family :-)

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top