Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Five star care of your pets and home

ID: j57

Name:

Catherine & Wayne

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired from public service

Years active:

2 years

Preferred locations:

TAS (full regions list)

Current bookings:

14 Nov 24 Nov 2 Dec 14 Dec 21 Dec 26 Dec 28 Dec 3 Feb '20 12 Apr '20 24 Apr '20

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

We are a young active retired couple who just arrived from Qld to explore Tasmania for the next seven months with our 17ft off-road caravan (8m total in length). We would love to house sit for you and are happy to stay in the van if required. We are quiet, non-smokers, social drinkers, reliable, very clean, tidy and trustworthy (police clearances available).

We have owned and cared for various types of domestic and farm animals in the past. We are extremely house proud and will leave your home in a very clean state. Our previous house sit experiences include:
Mandy and Brad - Peachester farm - two dogs, bottle fed calf, 8 cows, fish, chooks
Jeff and Kay - Piggabeen (NSW) - two large dogs, 12 chooks, birds
Anne and Graeme - Illuka (NSW) - one cat
Joanna - Taringa (QLD) - two cats
Jennie - Manly (QLD) - one dog
Please have a loo at our house sitting and personal references, which include further details.

Our upcoming pet and house sittings are:
Frances, Perth (TAS), dog
Duncan, Wilmot (TAS), dog, 8 chooks, 2 ducks
Alison, Lalla (TAS), dog, 19 sheep and geese
Fiona and Jason, Tinderbox (TAS), dog, rabbits, fish
Tony, Buckland (TAS), dog, ducks
Our skills and experiences include:
Handy with tools as we have done most of the work on our own renovations;
Handy with various equipment for pool, garden and acreage maintenance;
Hospitality experience to 5 star levels including housekeeping (your house will be left clean);
Public service high level clearance positions for 20 years (definitely trustworthy);

We will consider all house sitting positions, but particularly love:
Tranquil out of the way places (in particular on acreage); or
Proximity to water as we have a kayak.

Thank you for considering us
Catherine and Wayne

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top