Login

Forgot password
Cancel

"Fla & Gor" Sitters

ID: tnd

Name:

Santiago

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Travel Agent & Barber / Yoga & Pilates

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

** Police Checks Cleared/ (can be provided if required)
** Work references available (if required)
** Recently approved permanent residents of Australia
** Flexible with time schedule/Dates
** Non-Smokers
**Will take care of plants


Animals Previously Taken Care of:
2 year old female Staffie,(very powerful!) Chilli
1 year old male Labrador,(very excited!) Jake
2 year old male Spoodle, (very chill) Willow
3 year old male Boxer (full of energy and very strong!) Danny
few months old female Kitten, (Diva!) Frida
2 elderly cats Pochokla and Gallitita, (full of chat and loved human contact!)
2 orlder female cats, Bambi and Freddy (the Queens of their house!)
small female Maltese/westie, Daisy ( Unbelievably excited dog!)
** all have their own little personalities but all of them super cute!!)


Hola Everyone!

We are Santiago and Denise or better know as "Fla" & "Gor" amongst friends! We are an Argentinean/Irish couple that met by destiny in this beautiful city of Melbourne, and have lived happily together over the past 3 years!

We decided to do house sitting one year ago, and we have been blessed with so many experiences during this period, caring for people's houses and their beloved pets. Luckily, some of them have later become good friends, and we some we have become their permanent sitter!

For us housesitting is a way of meeting new people, and understanding how important it is to make sure your home and little family members are taken care of while you are away. So we really try to connect and build trust with people so they will feel happy and comfortable that their most precious, has been left in good hands. As we both grew up with pets our whole lives, we understand this very well.

We are both very clean, respectful and reliable, we both have a bit of a green thumb too so have no problem with plants also! As I have mentioned, we have both grown up with pets so we have a lot of experience, knowing how to care for the animal, from taking them on walks throughout the day, 2 or 3 times a day if required, to administering medicine and of course not to mention lots and lots of cuddles!

We look after people's spaces and pets as if they were our own; based on respect, honesty and a clear communication.

With our work Santi works a lot from home so he is around quite a lot to all the housey stuff, until he goes to work in the evening, 3 times a week. Which at that time I will have come home, to take over! We're a good tag team! I also only work 4 days per week, and all during the day!

With saying all of this, we look forward to making new memories with some new furry friends along the way! Please don't hesitate to contact us at any time for a meet and greet or just a chat at first, with the numbers provided, or you can catch us on this also!

Saludos

"Fla" & "Gor" xx

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top