Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Flexible, friendly, caring sitter

ID: sxq

Name:

marian

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired teacher

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

NSW QLD SA VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Marion

Marion

I am a Mum (Physio with her own business) who is raising two awesome children (ages 13 and...

House Sitter: James Brown

James Brown

We are married and have 4 children 21 to 27 year old. With my first wife and I pioneered...

House Sitter: McIntosh's

McIntosh's

We are a retired couple originally from New Zealand who have lived in Sydney for the past...

House Sitter: Sitters R US

Sitters R US

We are a married couple of 30 yrs, have 3 grown children who do their own thing, we have...

House Sitter: Sharon

Sharon

Recently retired nomads travelling around in our caravan. Enjoy meeting people and house/...

House Sitter: Peter and Sue Miles

Peter and Sue Miles

We have just retired. Ages this year 62 and 65. Presently we are caring for elderly...

House Sitter: Ace Pet & House Carers

Ace Pet & House Carers

We are a mature couple, and have been house sitting for many years, both around Australia, ...

House Sitter: Have Pawz Will Travel

Have Pawz Will Travel

We are a travelling couple with a caravan and our lovely 10 year old Jack Russell terrier...

House Sitter: Absolutely Adore Animals

Absolutely Adore Animals

Hey there! I'm Erin and I've literally grown up constantly around animals. Mainly dogs and...

House Sitter: Active retiree

Active retiree

Recently retired mature, fit and reliable lady looking to explore Australia whilst visiting...


More information about this house sitter

I have been animal sitting, mostly in Sydney for a few years for friends. I recently retired from the part time work with UNE. I was previously employed by TAFE as a full time teacher of ESOL and English. I grew up in Brisbane. I have lived in various places in Queensland from Cairns to Beaudesert. I am happy to mind cats or dogs or fish or other animals but I would draw the line at snakes. I have been house sitting this year moving from Queensland to New South Wales. I will be in Victoria and South Australia from August until November.
I have commitments in Sydney from May to June-2 dogs, again in July-children that time and again in September/October. I am confident that the people whose animals and houses I look after would give me a good reference.
Top