Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

FLEXIBLE & HIGHLY ATTENTIVE TO ALL NEEDS

ID: wvz

Name:

Aiden

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Talent Acquisition Partner

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne East

Current bookings:

31 Jan 23 Feb

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

Reasons Why Your House Sitter Search Stops Right Here!

The fundamental basics of a house sitter should me mutual trust. You need to trust me and my abilities in what I can do for you, and my trust in you for allowing me to carry out your needs and requests to look after your priorities.

This would include and not limited to; is my responsibility to live in and care for your home that I am minding and all of its occupants which include the entire home, pets, plants, furnishings, belongings that are in every nook and cranny. It's your home, and I'm the temporary guest making sure it's looked after like my own home and care for your loved ones like they were my own.

This will include; making sure it's locked and secure at all times, house cleaning duties, garden and lawn maintenance, forwarding mail if required and phone messages if required, the occasional odd job, and anything else your home needs to ensure your home is handed back to you in the same condition it was given to me in.

As a homeowner myself, and of 2 adorable 4 legged lovelies of my own, these simple basics would be some of the essential trust elements I would look for in any prospective housesitter/minder looking after my home and my possessions. Therefor the same applies in this case. I'm a prospective short term tenant looking after your home.

I'm comfortable with cats, dogs and birds, and those friends that live under water . Once I have a clear understanding of their needs, I'll treat them as my own (current owner of a chocolate Lab called Mocca & a Ragdoll Henry who keeps me entertained).

Oh, and I do love to cook, so I do hope I can use the basic utensils in the kitchen. Rarely eat out, rather make a quick meal, and relax in front of the tv before generally being in bed around 9/930pm.
Go to gym usually 4-6 days a week in the mornings and afternoons, but this can be flexible depending on your needs and what I need to do.

A bit about me: I work for a NFP Child Services organisation called Berry Street. Love my job a lot and knowing what I do significantly impacts on changing the lives of Children and Young People in our organisations care.
I currently have a Working with With Children Check and Government Security clearance, which I won’t compromise this with any shenanigans.

If you would like to know more about me, please let me know and I'd be willing to chat and answer all the questions you have.

Hope to chat soon.
Aiden

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top