Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Flexible with location

ID: 1kcz

Name:

Paul

Status:

Solo

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Real Estate Agent

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne East

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Melbourne Pet Sitter

Melbourne Pet Sitter

Available for house sitting in Melbourne while I am doing my university practical placement...

House Sitter: Couple

Couple

A couple who have sold their home and is building in Glen Waverley. Husband works part...

House Sitter: Caring & responsible animal lover

Caring & responsible animal lover

Hi there, I am a very experienced pet sitter. I’m 32 years old, a consultant and...

House Sitter: House trained sitter

House trained sitter

I'm between houses and have been looking after friends' places and their pets in Hampton...

House Sitter: Monnie Jo & Denis

Monnie Jo & Denis

We are two happily retired Australian s now living in Edinburgh but wishing to travel back...

House Sitter: J & J

J & J

We are a retired couple (John was in IT and Joann a teacher) who love travelling.... During...

House Sitter: the two of us

the two of us

two non smokers I was a salesperson in an electrical store for over 10 years and my husband...

House Sitter: Anne and John

Anne and John

We are a retired professional couple living in Kyneton. We did a lot of house sitting when...

House Sitter: Happy Wanderers

Happy Wanderers

Hello we are Mike and Kerrie, happy, healthy (non-smokers) and active professionals who are...

House Sitter: Jase and Nat in Transit

Jase and Nat in Transit

We are both recently retired and traveling with two poodles, Lexi and Leo. They are very...


More information about this house sitter

I am professional hard working estate agent. Spend a lot of my time on my career. I am very clean and tidy and keep to myself. Am not the party type as I dedicate my time to building on my career. I am currently in the middle of a separation so I am able to move around as I can work from the office or work from home.

Top