Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

For the love of pets.

ID: 10f4

Name:

Judith

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired builder and retired nurse.

Preferred locations:

WA (full regions list)

Current bookings:

11 Aug 26 Aug 11 Sep 18 Sep 29 Sep 8 Oct 24 Oct 31 Oct

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

We have house/pet sat for 4 years , since we retired and since our last beloved dog passed. We now holiday/explore more, so have no pets of our own. Last year we trained to be volunteer dog walkers at Shenton Park dog refuge and loved it. We have cared for dogs, cats and guinea pigs , rabbits and fish. We realise the importance of them being cared for in their own environment and keeping to their normal routine and will always put them first. We are both non smokers, fit and active and house proud. We will care for your home and treat it with respect. We have made many new friends and hope to make many more. We love and need our pet fix. We are new to this site, so have no reviews as yet. We have been fit and well this year, thankfully. Obviously due to Covid 19, our initial bookings were understandably cancelled due to lockdown. We are now getting booked up again and looking forward to our petsits. We are quite happy and prefer to visit you all before, to help you make your decision, as we find it gives peace of mind. We do have accomodation here, we do this because we love our petfix.
Our names are Judith and David, but we prefer to be called Judy and Will.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top