Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Foster mummies for your fur babies!

ID: jy8

Name:

Stella

Is / are:

2 friends

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Government

Years active:

2 years

Preferred locations:

VIC All regions except Hume, Loddon Mallee (full regions list)

Reply rating:

4.6 stars

More information about this house sitter

We pride ourselves on providing a professional of service for free :)
Sitter Snap shot:
- Over 10 years experience house sitting
- Consistently rated 5 stars
- Non-smokers
- Police checks available and clear
- Government worker (home early)
Kylie and I LOVE animals. We are both 38 and can provide dozens of 5 star references attesting to the care and attention we will give your fur babies and home. We are so valued as house sitters, interstate clients pay our flights from Melbourne to Brisbane to care for their pets and home. We have a small furry man of our own named Fritz - he can come with us (he is very passive, quiet, house trained and is great company for other dogs and cats (even grumpy ones)- or can be cared for by a friend while we look after your home.) It is not a problem if he is unable to come with us as we have a very keen elderly neighbour who is itching at the chance to look after him temporarily.
We understand the stress involved in choosing an appropriate carer for your pets and home. We will care for your pets and home as if it is our own. We are home owners and are incredibly house proud; having landscaped the gardens ourselves. We are both a little too old to be partying and love nothing more than watching a movie with our dog or pottering endlessly in the garden. We are embarking on filling our year with house sitting. The townhouse we were renting since our move to Melbourne was sold and we were finding it impossible to find a rental which allows dogs. We had planned to only house sit for 3 months but 3 years of full time house sitting and we are still going strong! We will never give our adopted Fritz away so we are motivated to save a deposit for a home where we can have him stress free. House sitting allows us the ability to save for that dream. I have worked as a government worker for 15 years and Kylie works as a pattern maker for KOOKAI. We would love to chat with you about your pets needs; we have lots of experience looking after fur babies, fish and plants.

Kylie and I have been in a relationship for eight years. We understand that not everyone is comfortable with same sex relationships and would like to be up front about ourselves prior to staying in your home :)

Stella and Kylie

"We hesitate to give a reference for Kylie and Stella only because we don't want them to get booked out when we go away! The price of the airfare to Brisbane is small given the peace of mind they both bring while we are away" Alice and Paula Conway

"I would not dream of leaving my animals with anyone else." Adelie H (St Kilda)

"Book them early and often." Mary Scully (Doncaster)

"I book a year ahead every year, all of my holidays are planned around their availability as I would not trust Milo with anyone else!" Sandra (Fitzroy)

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top