Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Frank & Jan

ID: r92

Name:

Frank

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired Grey Nomads

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

We are freed from (almost all) responsibilities and happily wandering about enjoying this life.
Jan has had a career in administration, most recently as the operations manager for a medium sized domestic cleaning company . Frank has worked in the Human Rights/Social Justice Sector for over 45 years in a wide range of capacities. We are both well traveled in Australia and overseas, have strong commitments to protecting our environment and the respectful treatment of animals and all humans.
Jan has two adult sons, both in Melbourne; Frank has no children, but we have both had surrogate children by way of dogs and cats through out our lives. Sadly for us, we have none now, but are very happy to 'baby' sit other peoples pets.
We have been on the road now for nearly 2 years, and have house/pet sat in Melbourne, Brisbane, Groote Eylandt, Darwin also Hilbert and Brunswick in WA.
We would like to continue our travels on this basis - moving about, house sitting, catching a bit of work here and there, going back to Melbourne and moving on - perhaps with some overseas travel thrown in.
We are both experienced and capable managers and are easily able to do most basic household chores. Jan is also a keen gardener and a good cook. Frank can fend for himself well enough, is a reasonable cook but is no gardener.
We are in interested in hearing from anyone who would like to trust us to mind your house and surrogate children - we will care for all as if they were our own.
We both have current national police checks and references, attached.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top