Forgot password

Fraser Coast, Hervey Bay - hello :)

ID: x3p



Is / are:


Age group:

55 plus


Recently moved to Australia,house sitting, travelling

Preferred locations:

QLD (full regions list)

Current bookings:

1 Aug 15 Sep 16 Sep 10 Oct 1 Dec 29 Feb'20

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello all,
***I am available from 26 October 2019 in Hervey Bay***
About me.
Originally - from Lithuania. From 1993 till 2009 lived in South Africa-that's where I raised my two girls. Immigrated New Zealand in 2009.Always been working full time. For short periods have house sat in NZ whilst working.
I have had many pets of my own- cats, dogs, parrots. Had some experience with horses but not really comfortable with bigger animals and feel intimidated by their size.
Previously had Irish setter, cocker spaniels, Airdale terrier,jack russell and cats-burmese, bengals,turkish angora, siberian, also parrots-african greys,lovebirds.
During housesit I need internet and TV.
Being single and not familiar with environment-prefer to be closer to people, not too far from civilization, but not in a party noisy zone. I am 60 yo and want a quiet friendly neighborhood. I am active and would love to take dogs for walks.I do walk every day no matter where I live-love beautiful tracks and exploring new places. Evenings- I usually knit in front of a TV with my cat by my side.
Would go to a tidy and clean house-will leave it as I found it, or better. Will look after your pets and house like it's my own. Love gardening.Mowing lawns-would be my weekest point, so maybe not very big ones.
I am a non smoker, drink very little.
Thank you for taking time to read :)
If you think I am a good fit for your required housesit-would love to hear from you.
Yes I have referees and Police clearance.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners