Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Free for jobs from 6 Sept to 20 Dec

ID: nq9

Name:

Sarah

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Personal Assistant

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South

Current bookings:

2 Nov 9 Nov 20 Dec 14 Jan'20

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Heather

Heather

I am a healthy 62yr old lady looking to escape to a warmer climate May to September, and...

House Sitter: German couple, lots of animal expirence

German couple, lots of animal expirence

We are a young German couple (27 / 29) who decided to take a sabbatical from work and...

House Sitter: Love to Housesit

Love to Housesit

I'm a school teacher who is responsible and respectful. I'm from the Sunshine Coast...

House Sitter: Rob and Robyn

Rob and Robyn

Hello we are an energetic retired couple. Rob 62, Robyn 64 and our rescue furbaby Chewy,...

House Sitter: Trishie Jones

Trishie Jones

A 40 something single female who likes to travel, cook, write and attend live theatre...

House Sitter: TrustedHomeSitters

TrustedHomeSitters

Hi, we are non-smoking mature professionals who own our home and understand the value of...

House Sitter: Lynette Haar

Lynette Haar

Hi, We are a retired couple live in a over 55s village. We are fit and healthy, 6...

House Sitter: Sologirl

Sologirl

I am a rural girl at heart having grown up on a farm, but have predominantly spent my life...

House Sitter: Margaret and Paul

Margaret and Paul

Married couple non smokers I'm a social drinker but husband doesn't drink have had numerous...

House Sitter: Gail

Gail

A person who loves life; fit as a fiddle and born to move so no task is too great or small...


More Information

Hi! Thanks for visiting my profile.

I've been using this site for over a year and a half now and love it!

I'm based at my mum's at the moment so I'm house/pet sitting to save my sanity! I work as a Personal Assistant full time, Mon to Friday in Murarrie.

I have experience with sitting dogs, cats, chickens, birds, plants - you name it.

Im looking for those longer jobs - more than 2-3 weeks.

I charge $20.00 a night now - i wasn't charging in the past, but I feel because i have so much experience in pet-sitting now and i get asked to frequently come look after pets again plus having so many great references so I think its time to become 'pro'. I really do love it. 😊

Hope to hear from you soon!
Top