Cannot login?

Free spirit with care factor

ID: lcu



Is / are:


Age group:

36 to 45


Self care/ Life coach & Singer

Years active:

2 years

Preferred locations:

ACT NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Central Coast, Illawarra, Mid North Coast, Northern Rivers, South East NSW NT QLD SA Adelaide North, Adelaide South, Adelaide Hills, Barossa WA Perth North, Perth South, Kimberley (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi there.

I am a mature, clean, easy going, reliable, good humoured person whom believes in traditional values of honesty, care for others and self, and adding value to the planet via consideration and kindness...how ideal hey?! But it's true. I love travelling and new experiences, healthy food and lifestyle and natural beauty.

I am fairly new to house sitting via online but have cared for many places over time, especially family, friends, and my own place with large suburban block gardens, as I love nurturing them. I have cared for a large home in Innisfail via this site for 7months and another shorter one so I can supply current references and have undergone a police check. I prefer no pets, due to mild allergies, although do discuss this with me if like to as I certainly do "fins and feathers". As a proud house owner and traveller myself, I have a respect for others' creations, and pretty much treat all things as I would my own, which is with respect and privacy.

Likely you're meant to put more in this introduction but truely anything else you'd like to know, just ask :)

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners