Login

Forgot password
Cancel

French couple sitter

ID: ynj

Name:

ANAIS

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

18 to 25

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Darling Downs and South West, Far North Queensland and Torres Strait, Fitzroy and Central West

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi,
We are two Frenchs, one girl - Anaïs (23yo) and one boy - Francois (25yo) who will be very happy to take care of your animal, dog, cat, bird, rabbit, fish etc 🐶🐱🐰🐭🐥🐢🐠. We are in Australia for many months and we finish our adventure in Brisbane after 30000km in our car and many jobs around all Australia. So we just want to discover this city and just to have a “normal” home (after many months our car isn’t very comfortable !!)
About us, one is student in France in marketing & communication and one is a commercial. We come from a little part of southwest in France with vineyards (good wine), ocean and big city Bordeaux at 1h. We used to take care of animals, we lived in the countryside and grew up with rabbits, chickens, horses, cats and dogs (cockers) for Francois and we really like animals!
In Australia, I (Anais) was Aupair 2months in Sydney and together we worked two months in Kangaroo Island (nanny, gardening, cleaning, cooking, packing box, painting), we worked like housekeeper 1 month for cottages in Demark, 10weeks for a potato farm in Albany and one week for a garlic farm.
Don’t worry about your house or you animal, we are very responsible people.
So if you have more questions don’t hesitate it will be with pleasure !
See you,
Anaïs & Francois

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top