Login

Forgot password
Cancel

French pro & respectful

ID: sn6

Is / are:

Male

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

French tutor / Rugby League Coach

Preferred locations:

NSW WA (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Friendly Couple

Friendly Couple

Hello! We’re an Australian couple, recently returning after two years living abroad...

House Sitter: We love dogs and new places.

We love dogs and new places.

I'm a retired teacher and my wife is a semi retired Real Estate Director and Yoga teacher....

House Sitter: Travelling couple

Travelling couple

We are a West Australian couple travelling around Australia since May 2018. We have a very...

House Sitter: Available from October Acting together

Available from October Acting together

Hello and welcome to a snip-it of our life. We live in the beautiful North East of...

House Sitter: Friendly Reliable Couple

Friendly Reliable Couple

We are a married couple, semi retired from north shore Sydney suburb of Pymble. We owned ...

House Sitter: All Creatures Great and Small

All Creatures Great and Small

We are based in Brisbane, Queensland but very willing to travel. We are absolute dog and...

House Sitter: Mrs Mary Sterland

Mrs Mary Sterland

Active lifestyle. Played racket sports at competitive level 45 years. Have had four border...

House Sitter: Evelyn

Evelyn

57 years non smoker and drinker. Have minded two homes in the last 9 months and enjoyed...

House Sitter: Judy and Sue- ready to help

Judy and Sue- ready to help

Judy - I am a fit and healthy and recently retired. I'm from a farming background and have...

House Sitter: Family relocating from the Bellarine, Vi

Family relocating from the Bellarine, Vi

We are responsible, friendly and will dote on your pets like you do. We will definitely be...


More Information

My experience in Australia :
- 3 dog siting (puppy) at Hornby for the same lady
- 1 house siting at Newtowns (gardenig)
- 1 dog siting at North Parramatta
- 1 cats and fish siting at Ermington

To come up :
- Your pet/house siting ;-)

Hello,

I am a French man (30 years old) in WHV until june 2019 in Australia.

I am mature, professional and respectful (instruction about your pet, no guests, no parties, ...). I can provide ID and deposit if necessary. I can meet you before.

I am sporty and always ready to play or walk your companion. I don't smoke.

I love animal. In France, I grew up raising a family of dogs and several cats, until the last days before my departure where I took care of the dog of my father.

Best regards,

Bertrand
Top