Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Friend of animals and gardens!

ID: 17ku

Name:

Fatima

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

artist / art teacher

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

A female in my 50s. None smoker! An artist who takes her sketchbooks with her wherever she choose to house sit (usually I draw the animals in my care! The draw of a dog you see in my photos, is from my latest housesitting! A very cheeky loving creature!)
I don’t have pets.

I am a very caring house sitter , love gardening and am indeed animal lover. The animals too are fast in being friendly and attached to me. I do care about the house and the animals I have been given trust to care for. Lots of plays, walking and cuddles and love exchange in between us.

I have looked after homes with gardens (happy to mow the lawn), watering plants/pots, have provided daily care for dogs and cats, horses, fish, chooks, ducks, guinea pigs. Some of those loving animals required medications and medical care taking them to their vets.

I do have strong referees. Their contact will be provided in request. Please see the review below!
As a registered teacher I do have updated police check, (I am not working at this stage but am registered.)

Please see my Media library ,

If not me, I do hope you and your beloved pet/s find very suitable caring pet and house siter/s.

Best wishes

Fatima

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top