Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Friendly and reliable house sitter

ID: zl6

Name:

Jasmine

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Marketing Communications Specialist

Preferred locations:

NSW (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Guaranteed pet cuddles

Guaranteed pet cuddles

Having been a vet nurse for many years & in recent years doing long & short-term petsitting...

House Sitter: Amanda

Amanda

I am a single professional with 3 adult children. I am very active, running diverse...

House Sitter: On the Road Again

On the Road Again

We are a newly retired non-smoking couple with no fur babies & about to do our second trip...

House Sitter: Julie & Steve volunteers

Julie & Steve volunteers

We have been volunteers in Cambodia for the last five years. Steve was a first aid trainers...

House Sitter: Annabelle and Vasiliki - pet lovers

Annabelle and Vasiliki - pet lovers

We are Annabelle and Vasiliki, two girls aged 23 and 22 from Germany that just graduated...

House Sitter: Sam and Mel

Sam and Mel

Hi we are Sam and Mel! We are a happily married couple of nearly 30 years with 2 married...

House Sitter: Hello! I'm Antonia

Hello! I'm Antonia

Hello! I'm Antonia, i'm 23 years old and from the UK! I am spending my year travelling...

House Sitter: Retired at 50 travelling oz housesitting

Retired at 50 travelling oz housesitting

We are Booked until end Jan 2020....We are 48 & 50 retired travelling full time around...

House Sitter: Liz

Liz

I am a well organised and reliable homeowner, former pet owner with qualifications in...

House Sitter: dogs and cats and some others

dogs and cats and some others

We are an aged couple loving most animals we have always had dogs and cats but...


More information about this house sitter

Hi there!

My name is Jasmine and I am a friendly a respectable house sitter in sunny Sydney.

I work full time in Marketing at a Financial Services company and also teach yoga once a week. I love exploring different parts of an area, going for walks and brunch.

I have house sat for family and friends and understand the trust and commitment required to take care of someone's home and fur babies. I also have a property of my own and know how I would like others to treat my possessions.

From keeping things tidy, completing the weekly chores and of course spending quality time with pets; I provide a seamless house sitting service.

There is nothing worse than going away and worrying about your home and pets. That why I pride myself in being genuine and will always keep you regularly updated via email or message with pictures/videos of your animals.

If you are looking for a mature and reliable house sitter, feel free to get in touch.

References and police check can be provided upon request.
Top