Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Friendly British couple - experienced

ID: wbu

Name:

Megan

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Education

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West

Current bookings:

19 Apr 5 May 9 May 20 Jun

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

We are a couple from the UK - Megan (27) is from London and Chris (30) is from Scotland - who have recently relocated to Melbourne.

We are very friendly and laid back and are keen to settle into Aussie life here in Melbourne. We see house sitting as a fantastic opportunity to get to know our new local area and perhaps even some of its residents. We take house sitting responsibilities very seriously and have experience of this in Melbourne and back in the UK. We would love to have our own pet one day so having pets to look after in your home would be a bonus for us.

Before moving to Australia both of us worked as education managers in London with each of us running our own maths and English tuition centres for children. We both enjoyed this job and the responsibilities it brought before we decided to travel and move to Australia.

In general, we are an active couple (both non-smoking) who love to be outdoors regularly and love to travel - we recently have come to the end of a trip through Asia, New Zealand and Australia and are now looking froward to being Melburnians!

We would be more than happy to meet before house-sitting to get to know each other and any pets you may have. We can also provide references from previous house sits.

Also, as there are two of us, we may be able to overlap bookings at times. Please get in touch if there is anything else you would like to know about us. We look forward to hearing from you!

Meg and Chris

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top