Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Friendly couple looking to pat your pet

ID: 123w

Name:

Bradley

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

I'm a writer and my partner is a primary teacher

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney East
VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West

Current bookings:

22 Jun 5 Aug 27 Aug 27 Sep

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hello! My name is Bradley (31). I'm a screenwriter for kids' animation. My partner's name is Carly (30). She's a registered teacher and nanny who's taking the year off (so if you "accidentally" leave your kids at home while you escape overseas, you're covered).

Both of us are currently Melbourne-based but we're more than happy to move interstate as we each own a car and have very flexible working hours.

We love animals.
As a writer, I mostly work from home and cafes so I'm constantly around to take care of any pets or plants. And I take regular walks to clear my head, which the dog is more than welcome to join and sit with me while I work from cafes (if they want!). Even in the occasional instance I need to attend a meeting or screening, Carly and I are able to tag team. She loves animals even more, so rest assured your little guy will rarely be left home alone.

We both take immense pride in living in a clean environment, so we spend a lot of time keeping it that way. We're also way too respectful of our neighbours i.e Ubereats and lights off by 9:30pm is our idea of a house party.

We'd love to grab coffee or hop on Skype to meet so we can chat further and tell you more about ourselves. We look forward to hearing from you.

Bradley & Carly 🏠🐢🐱🐠🌱

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top