Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Friendly experienced house/Pet Sitter

ID: hbw

Name:

Adele

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Travel Administrator

Preferred locations:

SA Adelaide North, Adelaide South, Adelaide Hills

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

pet friendly, active house sitter. Non smoker.
I still own my own home, which is currently tenanted and have always had pets of all shapes and sizes.
I'm trustworthy, honest and I know the value of not only your property but your animals as well.

Bit of an empty nester now with my child having flown the coop interstate, I thought; what better opportunity to get a little bit of flexibility back into my life.

I work in the CBD and am very active. Dogs walks or runs are a daily love. I'm not a party person and am content to be at home with a good book or pottering in the garden with the animals.

I have always been the go to person with friends/family and colleagues when they go away or even if I just want some dog company on one of my walks.
I have stayed in many properties all over the world ranging from luxury Air BnB to back packers to homestays, having made long lasting friendships.

I come with excellent references and am always respectful of neighbours. I'm reliable and security conscious and have my own car.
I have been house sitting full time for the past 2 years and have met some amazing people and some very entertaining pets. :)
I pride myself on the trust and rapport I now have as most house sits now being repeat clients booking well in advance.

Excerpt from some references:
I heard about Adele through some good friends who had her house sit for them. I'm not into that myself as felt family was best, but they convinced me and I never regretted it.
Not only does my cat adore her, my plants have thrived (I have a massive garden) and when I got home my house was spotless.
Marcia

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top