Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Friendly Family of 5

ID: qzh

Name:

Carly

Is / are:

A family

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Communications & Hydraulic Engineer

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane South

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Kenneth & Patricia Sherry

Kenneth & Patricia Sherry

We are an English couple from London who have lived in Germany for over 15 years. We own...

House Sitter: Jenni - reliable solo sitter

Jenni - reliable solo sitter

Hi there! I’m a 31 year old professional female on the Gold Coast. I work in Varsity...

House Sitter: Nikala + Andrew | Young Professionals.

Nikala + Andrew | Young Professionals.

Hello. We are a 34 year old couple who have been married for 9 years. I am contract Graphic...

House Sitter: Wondering Wanderers

Wondering Wanderers

Hello Everyone, We are a fit, non-smoking, honest, reliable, mature and "young"...

House Sitter: Retired Professionals Love Animals

Retired Professionals Love Animals

Hi, Our names are Lynne and George. Friendly, adventurous, widely travelled (to 87...

House Sitter: Clean tidy animal lover

Clean tidy animal lover

Hi my name is wally I 27 and a travel photographer. I don't have partys drink or smoke. I...

House Sitter: Conscious & Caring. You'll want me back.

Conscious & Caring. You'll want me back.

Conscious and caring mature woman who is flexible at this time of life (having raised four...

House Sitter: Nikki and family

Nikki and family

We are a couple with 2 small children. We live and work in Alice Springs yet enjoy...

House Sitter: Retired active pet loving couple

Retired active pet loving couple

We are a recently retired active non-smoking couple in our 60’s and have lived in...

House Sitter: Experienced, caring active retirees

Experienced, caring active retirees

We are an active retired Australian couple, Alan (68) and Charmayne (71) who have decided a...


More Information

Hello,

My name is Carly, and my husband Joe and I are happily married with three young children, Eden 4, Huxley 2 and Kit 1. We also have a beloved blue staffy Bella.

We are selling our home in Camp Hill and want to re-locate until we find our next home. We are looking for a place nearby to call our home-away-from-home for the next 6-12 months.

We are honest, reliable and trust worthy people. We will respect your belongings, home and animal/s and treat them as if they were our own.

We would really love to bring our dog Bella with us. She has the most beautiful nature and gets along very well with other dogs.

Thank you for your time in considering us as potential minders.

Kindest,
Carly and Joe
Top