Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Friendly house sitter

ID: 1007

Name:

Linda

Is / are:

Family

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

studying

Preferred locations:

NSW Central Coast
QLD Sunshine Coast

Current bookings:

21 Dec 30 Dec

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

My name is Linda, a 50yr old who currently lives in Terrigal, NSW. I am a non-smoker, non drinker with 2 wonderful children, ages 8 & 10. We are looking for a house sit in January onwards so we can visit family on Sunshine Coast during school holidays & then we’re relocating after that.
My mother is 85yrs old & lives in Cotton Tree. Also have extended family in Buderim.
I am about to start studying for a Certificate III in aged & disability care. Previously i worked full-time, as a flight attendant both with Ansett International & Qantas.
I have a passion for animals, gardening, meditation and being in nature. I would look after your home as if it was my home. I have excellent rental history & can get rental references if needed. My neighbour (of 4yrs) who owns a realestate business and manages the property I’m renting) and my other old neighbour is a GP doctor... both happy to give phone references.
I am conscious of the care and security needed in keeping a house maintained as i myself am very house proud.
I believe that I would be able to take great care of your pets. I do have a gorgeous Burmese cat but she will be staying back in Terrigal with my ex whilst we are house sitting. I love gardening and can mow lawns,etc. I am a responsible, reliable and considerate person, and would take excellent care of your property. My kids adore pets as well, so they would have endless amounts of attention & walks. The kids are very gentle, loving & respectful children... and I can send their previous 3 school reports if you need them which describes their school & classroom behaviour which is impeccable.
If you need anymore information please don't hesitate to email me. I look forward to hearing from you.
Many thanks,
Linda

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top