Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Friendly Housesitting by Emily

ID: 1bvl

Name:

Emily

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

Student

Preferred locations:

VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi everyone,

I'm Emily, a 24-year-old student and animal lover. I have about two years experience house and pet-sitting, having looked after cavoodles, papillons, border collies, French bulldogs, poodles, and more over the last few years! I also have experience with greyhounds, having fostered a grey with two of my housemates for almost two months in 2020.

I finished my Bachelor of Psychology at the University of South Australia with a Diploma in Languages (French) last year. I worked casually at an Early Learning Centre before moving to Melbourne, so I am a very caring and empathetic person who will love spending time with your furry friends and make sure to keep you updated. I keep fit by cycling and salsa dancing, so longer walks or stronger dogs don't phase me.

I adore helping others to fulfil their travel dreams by caring for their home and pets while they are away. Since I'm on university holidays until the end of January and complete some of my studies online, I can spend more quality time with your furry friends.

I look forward to hearing from you soon. Don't hesitate to send me a message! Please note: I'm new to this website, but check out my profile on Pawshake (Emily - Reliable, Experienced and Friendly in Carlton) if you'd like to see some of my reviews. Also, although I am very much a cat lover, unfortunately due to allergies I am unable to housesit indoor cats. I am in Adelaide until the 2nd of January, so will be looking for housesits of at least two weeks duration from the 2nd onwards.

Thank you!

Emily

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top