Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Friendly, Reliable Couple, Loves Animals

ID: u96

Name:

Amy

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Teacher and Business Professional

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Fairy house sitter

Fairy house sitter

Hello from the other side!! You can call me Gusta :) I have a lot to tell... deep from my...

House Sitter: Jodi

Jodi

Visit Melbourne regularly to see clients. Very responsible and mature, love to see new...

House Sitter: Clean tidy animal lover

Clean tidy animal lover

Hi my name is wally I 27 and a travel photographer. I don't have partys drink or smoke. I...

House Sitter: Nikki and family

Nikki and family

We are a couple with 2 small children. We live and work in Alice Springs yet enjoy...

House Sitter: Retired active pet loving couple

Retired active pet loving couple

We are a recently retired active non-smoking couple in our 60’s and have lived in...

House Sitter: George and Leonarda

George and Leonarda

I am 70 and my wife is 63 I am a IT Technician (still working) and my wife is a...

House Sitter: Michael McDowell

Michael McDowell

We are a family of 7. 5 young kids that are respectful and we homeschool. We are doing...

House Sitter: Tamara Barr

Tamara Barr

Hi there, I am a 34 yo female who has recently moved back from 5 professional years in...

House Sitter: Animal & Travel loving professionals.

Animal & Travel loving professionals.

We are a creative professional couple who love to travel and experience new places and...

House Sitter: Ms

Ms

I am a responsible, nature-oriented, animal-loving individual who has just moved to...


More Information

Hello. My husband and I recently moved back to Melbourne after living in Canada for 4 years. I am a Primary Teacher and Mark is in the Property Industry. While we settle back in Australia, we'd love to house and pet sit in your lovely home. We both love animals. I grew up on a ranch and spent my childhood surrounded by cows, horses, dogs, cats, rabbits, and chickens. While we lived in Canada, we regularly looked after my mom's puppy and cat while she was away on work. They were family pets that we loved very much. We have a picture of Milly and Oli in our profile. We know pets are like family and will treat your family members as if they were our own.

During our time back in Australia, we have been house sitting and pet sitting throughout Melbourne, looking after and caring for dogs and cats. We keep in contact while home owners are away, sending pictures and sharing updates. We also ensure the house is in perfect condition for the arrival of home owners.

We are committed to looking after each home we stay in with care and respect. We are more than happy to help with garden work, collecting mail, cleaning up after pets, etc. We're both very personable and enjoy keeping in contact with home owners while they are away.

We are non smokers, clean, tidy, honest, trustworthy, and very reliable. We enjoy going for walks, cooking dinner together, and spending time with family and friends.

We are happy to talk on the phone, Skype or meet in person to get to know you better. We look forward to the opportunity to house sit for you.

Amy & Mark
Top