Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Friendly & reliable house sitters

ID: s06

Name:

Maryann

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Banker and Videographer

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Sydney West and Blue Mountains

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Excited for change

Excited for change

Hi!! I am a young mum (24) of 1yo daughter. Looking for a place to house sit. I am...

House Sitter: Nathan

Nathan

Im a very quite person with a love of nature .. I have travelled almost my entire life ...

House Sitter: A Conscientious Custodian

A Conscientious Custodian

I’m here on Mindahome.com.au because I got caught up and stuck in Australia due to...

House Sitter: Surrogate pet Auntie

Surrogate pet Auntie

Hi, I am a homey daggy down to earth woman, who loves animals and loves to stay indoors in...

House Sitter: Happy to help out!

Happy to help out!

Since 2016 i have been living in and around Sydney. I am originally from Germany currently...

House Sitter: Amanda and Jim

Amanda and Jim

Young grandparents who run a small company love friends and family especially our...

House Sitter: Passionate Travellers

Passionate Travellers

Hi our names are Ian and Margaret. We are a mature non-smoking retired active couple who...

House Sitter: Dominique

Dominique

*** BACKGROUND *** A lucky half-breed (Aus father, UK mother) who grew up in Brisbane and...

House Sitter: Mature, reliable, trustworthy lady

Mature, reliable, trustworthy lady

Recently retired, I am now looking forward to exploring different parts of NSW. Having...

House Sitter: Mr and Mrs Ross Ferrier

Mr and Mrs Ross Ferrier

We are a couple in our 70s, active able-bodied and caring. We have done house sitting...


More information about this house sitter

Hi there, I am a friendly, clean professional working in the banking industry. My partner, Peter, is a videographer who works in the city.
We are looking for house sitting opportunities while we save towards a deposit for our very own home.
We have lived out of home for several years and are both very clean, responsible and respectful.

We will treat your home and pets like they are our own. We have a lot of house sitting experience having done it fulltime for the past 7 months, and will leave your home in perfect condition exactly as you left it.  We love animals and have grown up with them all our lives, having owned them ourselves, we also have experience in giving animals medications when it is needed.

We look forward to hearing from you!

[We both have our police checks which are available upon request.]
Top