Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Friendly, reliable, loves gardening!

ID: wo7

Name:

Alana

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Program Coordinator at a University

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West

Current bookings:

12 Sep 3 Oct

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

I'm Alana, I work full-time and am studying my Masters in primary school teaching part-time. I have lived in Melbourne for 12 years and always been in the northern suburbs, I joined this website because I want to get to know other parts of the city and have looked after a number of cats and dogs in the last 6 months. I enjoy walking or riding my bike daily, in my free time I sew, read, work on small craft projects and try to get to the gym!

I regularly house sit for my sister, looking after her high-energy labrador, and also an old staffie named Lewis! I have previously looked after friends' and colleagues' cats and dogs. I don't have any pets, but hope to one day when I own my own house.

I am quite skilled at keeping my indoor and outdoor garden alive and have been known to bring in quite a haul of tomatoes and chillis in summer! I also know how to use a lawn mower :)

I'm very clean and tidy, a non-smoker, reliable and trustworthy. I don't have any kids, so it will just be me looking after your house. I can provide references and I have a valid Working With Children Check in Victoria, which includes a police record check as part of the approval process.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top