Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Friendly, responsible and outdoorsy

ID: 14j2

Name:

Fiona

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Preferred locations:

SA (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

G'day, I'm Fiona.
I am based in the mid north of South Australia but happy to travel within the state as COVID19 restrictions allow.

I have experience in housesitting in and around my local area as well as a few locations further afield (although not through this platform) and am happy to provide references from past house sitting gigs if you would like.

It's important to me that I look after your house in a way that gives you allows you to enjoy your time away with assurance that everything at home is being cared for, and leave it clean and tidy upon you return. It's also important to me that I look after your pets with care and fun, giving both you and them peace of mind whilst you're travelling. Happy to send updates regularly if you so desire.

House sitting has allowed me to expand my experiences as a person as well as get to know new areas of Australia. I also hope to taste a little more of the city lifestyle too.

I enjoy the outdoors and the country. I've grown up on a farm and this lent itself to having a menagerie of animals during my childhood. I have an interest in gardening and have my own collection of house/pot plants and veggie patch,


+ When arranged with you, the home owner, I hope to bring my dog, a 9 month old kelpie pup who is on his way to being trained (come, sit, stay, down, up, down etc). He is an outside dog who has sat with me and so far has loved making friends with others dogs and cats. I'm am happy to come to short term sits without him.
+ I'm happy to house sit houses that are smoke free only.

I look forward to making your home and pets mine for a time! :)

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top