Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Friendly, responsible, pet-loving couple

ID: 13os

Name:

John & Cholena

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Software developers

Preferred locations:

NSW VIC (full regions list)

Current bookings:

12 Apr 14 Sep

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

We are a self-employed, professional couple with a love for travel. We are dual citizens of Canada and Australia, and over the last 20 years have divided our time between the two countries. Our work is primarily computer based, so we do require a solid wi-fi connection in the places we stay, and a table to sit. We work from home, with means all day company for pets, and the ability to be able to be flexible with walks etc.

We are both animal lovers, and have had many pets over the years. We used to have a dear rescue dog-friend called Spork, who died some years ago. We miss him greatly, but also know having pets of our own at this stage really makes a dent on travel plans! So we love the opportunity to enjoy the companionship and friendship of other people's pets.

We are experienced house sitters and have completed 8 house sits over the last year, with consistent 5 star reviews.

We have profiles and reviews with several other platforms:
Aussie Housesitters: www.aussiehousesitters.com.au/house-sitter-pet-sitter/friendly-responsible-pet-loving-couple-
and Trusted Housesitters (profile not public to non-members but we will attach copies of reviews in applications)

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top