Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Friendly, Trusted & Animal-Loving Couple

ID: wgo

Name:

Sam and Alex

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Both Hospitality Managers

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

We are a couple who live on the Northern Beaches of NSW. We are very hard-working and live active lifestyles (But don’t mind being homebodies too!). We love animals and have taken care of pets for lots of family and friends over the years as sadly, we live in a rental that does not allow pets of our own. Sam has grown up with dogs, cats and fish with lots of experience caring for them. Alex is originally from England and worked on a farm with chickens and dogs when he was travelling Australia. We are non-smoking, very tidy and respectful in others' homes - Sam has housekeeping experience so is very good at cleaning and neatening homes. Alex is a bit of a handyman and also has experience in gardening jobs. We have a lot of plants of our own so are confident with caring for plants.

The best part about house sitting is building a relationship with the animals and discovering new areas around Sydney. We enjoy ensuring people's pets are not lonely while their 'parents' are away.

Both of us are managers in hospitality venues. Working in hospitality means we generally work opposite hours and one of us is available most times of the day - we also both have flexibility in our jobs to ensure if we need to be at a house at a certain time we can definitely arrange it.

We have current NSW police checks and are happy to send them to you on request.

Our previous pet-sitting experience has included:
Caring for parents' 10yr old Border Collie while they were away - walks, feeding, toilet trips, grooming
Caring for a Burmese cat
Feeding a friends' fish and watering plants
Caring for a very elderly Maltese Cross dog
Caring for a friends' puppy Cavoodle
Caring for 2 very active Labradors

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top