Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Friendly, Trustworthy, Responsible

ID: 6pv

Name:

Danielle

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Nutritionist & Naturopath

Preferred locations:

NSW (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi! I'm Danielle. I am 36years old and have been a house sitter since 2014. I am experienced with looking after dogs, cats, birds, rabbits and fish. This has been with animals of different age groups such as elderly & young dogs & cats. I have house sitted a variety of properties ranging from houses to units. I also have experience with taking care of properties with cleaning, pools, gardening, mail, bins and small maintence issues.

The house sitting positions I generally take on are in the Sydney area. I'm currently flexible with dates. My job is based in the Bondi Junction area and I work 2 days as a Naturopath. On my days off I am studying and working on my nutrition and naturopath business.

I rather enjoy the flexible lifestyle with house sitting and works well with my work and studies. I am a fit and active person and enjoy working out in my spare time. I have a previous background working in the fitness industry. I have previously worked as a Lifeline Counsellor and Youth worker.

There are several references on my file. Feel to check them out and call any of my references. I can provide numbers upon request and more references if required. Your welcome to contact me if you feel I'm suitable for your house sitting position, looking forward to hearing from you. Danielle

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top