Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

from the Redlands

ID: u28

Name:

judi

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

retired prison manager/naval officer and teacher/interior designer PT

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

NSW All regions except Central West, Far West, Riverina, South East NSW QLD Brisbane South, Darling Downs and South West, Gold Coast, Logan and Redlands, Moreton Bay, Sunshine Coast SA All regions except Far North, Whyalla and Eyre Peninsula, Yorke and Mid North VIC All regions except Hume, Loddon Mallee WA Perth North, Perth South, Goldfields Esperance, Great Southern (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Quiet family who will care for your home

Quiet family who will care for your home

Thanks for reading our profile. We're a quiet family with 3 daughters (10, 8 & 6) & our...

House Sitter: Chris and Sandy

Chris and Sandy

Chris and I can now travel anywhere to house/pet sit We have had animals in our family for...

House Sitter: Alan & Liz McPhee

Alan & Liz McPhee

We have recently retired after living & working in several locations across Queensland...

House Sitter:  Donnie, mobile tradie

Donnie, mobile tradie

Outgoing, caring, honest single bloke. I reside in sth gippsland, have several projects on...

House Sitter: Small dog specialist

Small dog specialist

Mature woman with decades of experience caring for dogs. I have 2 small dogs who may...

House Sitter: Boz and Kez to care for your fur kidz

Boz and Kez to care for your fur kidz

Hi. We currently live in inner city Brisbane in a small unit and are looking for...

House Sitter: RAY AND NARISA

RAY AND NARISA

HELLO WE ARE RAY AND NARISA, I AM A RETIRED MINE WORKER EX FARMER AND TRUCK DRIVER , WE CAN...

House Sitter: Animal-loving, friendly, and reliable

Animal-loving, friendly, and reliable

I am originally from the UK and Nick (my partner) is from New Zealand. We live in Melbourne...

House Sitter: Sandie

Sandie

Hi I am a 69 year old single woman who travels around Australia. I am a non smoker and...

House Sitter: Single caring and calm woman

Single caring and calm woman

Hello šŸ‘‹ Iā€™m a single fit woman, well travelled, love šŸ’“ animals of all kinds. I...


More information about this house sitter

We are Tony and Judith , looking for some variety in travel, having moved to Brisbane over 30 years ago from Adelaide and from Sydney 15yrs before that. We have 3 adult children. We have seen a lot of Australia and travelled overseas quite a bit. Where we live in our home of 20 yrs on the bay in Redlands is lovely with access to ferry to Stradbroke Island and other island- beautiful scenery, but also like energy of city life. We have had cats forever ,and a beagle Sammy .Last we had Billy our chic lilac Burmese passed at 17yrs and Wingnut a Scottish short ear passed 15yrs) Currently we have inherited for chunks time from son Munchy, a big rescue tortoiseshell cat who loves his food. I am not great with really big dogs but smaller dogs I adore. We can be relied on to weed a bit, mow , water, love a pool in summer (we used to run one) and are adamant non smokers with good credentials. I have to pass police check to be teaching, and my husband has an impeccable background due to the nature of his 2 main careers. Refs can be given written. Did some housesits a long time ago. We want to experience different locations and lifestyles .Available most times for a chat best evening. photos following
Top