Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Fur Baby Person

ID: wyp

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Semi-Retired

Preferred locations:

SA All regions except Adelaide North, Adelaide South, Barossa, Far North TAS VIC (full regions list)

Current bookings:

17 Mar 31 Oct 1 Nov 14 Dec 15 Dec 31 Jan'20

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Zac - Reliable

Zac - Reliable

Hi! I'm Zac, a friendly and reliable 29 yr old from Ballarat Victoria. I am a non...

House Sitter: Lynda

Lynda

We are a family of five travelling Australia. We are looking to housesit while my husband...

House Sitter: Family of 4, older kids

Family of 4, older kids

Mum, Dad and two kids, aged 19 and 17 who won't always be traveling with the parents. Based...

House Sitter: Friendly Wayfarer & Animal Lover

Friendly Wayfarer & Animal Lover

About this sitter Wayfarer means traveller and I think that describes me well. Other than...

House Sitter: Mick n Debbie Breheny

Mick n Debbie Breheny

We are a retired couple with three married children and ten beautiful grandchildren. We...

House Sitter: Mature Professional Female

Mature Professional Female

I'm an outgoing friendly person who is extremely loyal and trusted amongst family, friends...

House Sitter: Sarah and Ben

Sarah and Ben

Hi, Myself and my partner Ben are currently looking for a house sit from mid August for...

House Sitter: Keen Travellers who love animals

Keen Travellers who love animals

Russ is a retired Gov employee, he spent most of his working life with the Dept of Ag and...

House Sitter: BestGuest/Sitter

BestGuest/Sitter

We can supply references & are a husband and wife couple. (A couple of middle-aged,...

House Sitter: Alice & Gabriel ! Animals Lovers

Alice & Gabriel ! Animals Lovers

G'day ! We are Gabriel and Alice. A peaceful and respectful couple. With us your house...


More Information

Hello, I am a semi-retired active, non-smoking, non-drinker and fun loving animal person who enjoys the company of our fur and feathered friends as well as their humans. I have been surrounded by animals my entire life and believe that they know and sense that I will care for them as my own.
I have previously only house sat with fur babies for friends and my recent time in Queensland I looked after 5 beautiful souls.
Nahla a little Beaglier, playful cheeky and slept in the bed with me (a little snorer but hey who doesn’t) πŸ€—
Alfie the Labradoodle was a delight also, loved our walks and slept on the bed, this one doesn’t snore. πŸ˜†
Henri a cheeky little cavoodle who made me laugh with his antics, loved our walks and cuddle time. πŸ˜‰
Sassi 12yr old and Luna 12mnth old Labradors belong to my family in Queensland where I stayed for some 6 months. Almost everyday we visited the Dog Park for fun and games and a good old fashioned get together and socialising with the other fur babies and every morning I was greeted by beautiful eyes and brown noses saying hello.😘😘
Ash, Miss Lila and Squeak were the first cats I have looked after in a long time, again for friends, but as I said all creatures know you before you know them.😸😺😽
I have administered medications as required without any problems (Victorian Ambulance Officer 1990-2001)
And will happily answer any further questions you may have about myself.
I live and work in South Australia for part of the year and enjoy travelling to visit family in Victoria and Queensland and to endulge my passion for Landscape Photography at any opportunity in my beautiful Country.
I look forward to caring for the animals of your home and I thankyou for the opportunity.
Regards
Cheryl
Top