Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Furry Folk Lovers

ID: wg0

Name:

Steve and Louise

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Semi retired

Preferred locations:

NSW Hunter, Mid North Coast, New England North West, Northern Rivers, Orana, South East NSW, Southern Highlands & Tablelands

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Experienced, fulltime housesitters!

Experienced, fulltime housesitters!

Hello, our names are Rose-Mary and David and we are both retired school teachers and have...

House Sitter: Isabella - Friendly young dog loving pro

Isabella - Friendly young dog loving pro

Hi there, I am Isabella. I am a young engineering student looking to house sit for a few...

House Sitter: Sonja- Cat Whisperer/ House Sitter

Sonja- Cat Whisperer/ House Sitter

I live with my parents currently in Petersham and have been housesitting for almost a year....

House Sitter: Cristina Romero

Cristina Romero

Responsible, clean, happy, caring, thoughtful. A resume can be provided if required. i...

House Sitter: Friendly Young Professional

Friendly Young Professional

Hi there! My name is Georgia - I’m in my mid 20’s and looking to house sit over the...

House Sitter: Shaaronna

Shaaronna

Clean, tidy, friendly, non smoker, animal lover who has two gorgeous cavalier King Charles...

House Sitter: Peter Moran ( Pete )

Peter Moran ( Pete )

Hello I’m Peter, 53 , married, with 4 adult aged children and 2 newly born precious...

House Sitter: Pet and Garden Friendly House Sitters

Pet and Garden Friendly House Sitters

Our names are Margaret and Ian. We are both non smokers, newly retired and have finally...

House Sitter: Vicki - honest & kind animal lover

Vicki - honest & kind animal lover

Hi I'm Vicki, I am a 36 year old woman/ mother of 10month old who is kind, trustworthy,...

House Sitter: Extremely organised, reliable and loving

Extremely organised, reliable and loving

We have discovered the joy of house/pet sitting over the years. My partner is from rural...


More Information

We are Steve and Louise, a married couple, semi-retired, enjoying travelling around the country (with our little dog Phoebe) at our own pace, meeting lots of lovely folk and their beautiful animals (of all shapes and sizes!) We are happy, responsible animal lovers with a wealth of experience in caretaking and maintenance, both professionally and personally. We have been homeowners, both urban and rural, and are experienced with livestock as well as pet care. We have our own caravan and are able to live in your home or in our van, as required. We look forward to meeting you!
Top