Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Furry Godmother

ID: w7r

Name:

Marilyn

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

QLD Sunshine Coast

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Caring and Reliable Pet & House Minder

Caring and Reliable Pet & House Minder

Hello - I have been pet and house minding over many years now, with experience minding...

House Sitter: Animal and plant lover available to hous

Animal and plant lover available to hous

A lover of all animals but most experienced with cats! You can see me with a cat I housesat...

House Sitter: Mindful minder interstate

Mindful minder interstate

I have six years house sitting experience and grew up on a farm with various pets and...

House Sitter: Les and Sue Littleford

Les and Sue Littleford

We are a retired professional couple. [ Industrial Counsellor and School Principal.] We...

House Sitter: Jen

Jen

We are a family of 4. My name is Jen and I have 3 children, 20, 18 and 13 . We all love...

House Sitter: Reliable & responsible

Reliable & responsible

We're an Australian/British professional couple who work from home. We're flexible with...

House Sitter: Honest, reliable and easygoing

Honest, reliable and easygoing

Hello, I am a retired, quiet person who loves to travel and has a genuine love for dogs....

House Sitter: Amanda and Hunter

Amanda and Hunter

A mature couple passionate about the wellbeing of animals and just adore being in their...

House Sitter: ann

ann

Active healthy non-smoker. Always had and been around animals eg horses from 9 yrs...

House Sitter: Lynnette

Lynnette

Hi single female, non smoker.Work 6 and sometimes 7 days week, in Sydney . But willing to...


More information about this house sitter

I am a fit and healthy retired professional woman, I own my own home in Northern Rivers NSW but have moved to the Sunshine Coast to be closer to family.
I am a responsible animal lover, a beach enthusiast and enjoy caring for my house and tending to my garden.
I am very active and love walking, yoga, pilates, swimming and singing in choirs.
Since retiring from a career in public health I have spent much of my time helping young mothers with their babies and children both in Melbourne and in Northern NSW where I relocated to a couple of years ago.
I recently lost my wonderful 4 legged companion after an 11 year journey together so have lots of love to shower on your pets in your absence.
I have completed puppy and dog training with my own dogs and feel comfortable with most animals. Our family has had quite a menagerie over the years ranging from dogs, cats, rabbits, Guinea pigs, turtles, tropical fish, mice, hermit crabs and even a blue tongue lizard.
I have recently joined Mind a Home and I am looking to house/pet sit in the Sunshine Coast area - particularly near Eumundie - whilst exploring future living options.
I can provide excellent references and a current Police check on request.
Thank you for considering me to take care of your home and your loved ones.
Marilyn
Top