Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Gabrielle Liengme

ID: se5

Name:

Gabrielle

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Animal sitter

Preferred locations:

NSW QLD TAS WA (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Friendly, Energetic Couple in our 30s

Friendly, Energetic Couple in our 30s

We are a friendly, trustworthy couple in our 30s, who run our own motivational-education...

House Sitter: Helen and Bob

Helen and Bob

Very easy going couple. Love to see all parts of the country. Have had several dogs during...

House Sitter: Pet Loving Young Oldies

Pet Loving Young Oldies

We are a retired fit couple (76& 74) living in a retirement village in NZ where we are very...

House Sitter: Bruce and Bron

Bruce and Bron

Hi, We are Bruce and Bron, retired 7 years ago and now living the dream full time. We...

House Sitter: Deslie and Brad

Deslie and Brad

Hey... We are a young family with 2 young girls. We have just sold our home to make a trip...

House Sitter: Recently Retired Non Smoker & Single

Recently Retired Non Smoker & Single

No WOW Factor here. Just old fashion Trust and Accountability. Well Hello. Brad here,...

House Sitter: Amanda

Amanda

I am a retired nurse and am looking for houses iwith pets as my adult daughter will be with...

House Sitter: Pick me

Pick me

Very active . Positive, reliable and friendly and very reasonable. Neat and tidy and have...

House Sitter: Professional & Reliable Pet-Sitter :)

Professional & Reliable Pet-Sitter :)

I am a professional full-time pet-sitter so travel all over Australia looking after an...

House Sitter: Maxine

Maxine

Easy going mature lady who loves animals and gardening. You can be confident your home and...


More Information

I am a very active retired animal carer. I have cared for animals all over the world during my 40 year career. I now love to travel meet new people and look after their homes with extra special care. But my true love is my care with animals. I also enjoy looking after gardens. I am available from October 15 at present
Top