Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Gaeker

ID: nhn

Name:

Kerrie

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Therapist/ Trainer and group facilitator

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

SA Adelaide North, Adelaide South, Adelaide Hills, Barossa VIC (full regions list)

Current bookings:

30 May 20 Jun

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

I was South Australian born and grew up in Adelaide and country South Australia and after many years I'm returning home to Australia. I'm a home owner myself and understand how precious a person's home is. When I house sit in your home, I look after it as if it were mine.

As a home owner and experienced house sitter both in Queensland and the UK, I have positive references both from past house sits and from my professional life which all comment on my responsible attitude and reliability. I'm a non-smoker and during my life I've cared for many different types of animals, cats, dogs, chooks, ducks, guinea pigs, rabbits, tortoises, and various birds plus I spent some time on a farm with sheep, goats and cows so I've had experience with many animals but not an expert with any.

I care for people's homes in the way I would like my home cared for. I would always wish your time away to be worry free knowing you've left it in in reliable hands and I'm open to considering various areas around Melbourne and Adelaide.

I've worked in various professional roles supporting people with learning disabilities and mental health needs and the last 7 years have been self employed as a therapist.

I'm currently looking for sits in Melbourne and Victoria from April/May 2020 ongoing and look forward to exploring with you about your needs and home as we decide if we are a good fit for each other.
Kerrie

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top