Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Garth and Karen

ID: yp9

Name:

Garth

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

retired

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Sydney West and Blue Mountains, Central Coast

Reply rating:

4.5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Caring and responsible mother and son

Caring and responsible mother and son

Caring and responsible. LOVE all animals. Have a Police Check and references. Have a...

House Sitter: and Kim

and Kim

We are an active and healthy recently retired, 'youngish' couple, who have used MindaHome...

House Sitter: Ms

Ms

I am 60 and recently retired and own my own home. I love to take long walks and explore...

House Sitter: Semi-retired husband wife

Semi-retired husband wife

My wife, Cathy, is a primary school teacher soon to be semi-retired (2021). My name is...

House Sitter: Young at heart

Young at heart

I like to keep fit, enjoy the beach, like taking long walks, enjoy the bush and the...

House Sitter: Experienced housesitter

Experienced housesitter

I am clean, tidy, love animals, regardless of size, colour and how many feet they have! I...

House Sitter: Scott Thompson

Scott Thompson

I am a professional male and my 11 year old godson and his mother looking for house...

House Sitter: Alicia

Alicia

Love caring and spending time with all animals and enjoy exploring and spending time in...

House Sitter: Caring Nan

Caring Nan

I have had a love of nature & animals all my life my first job was Vet nursing I have had...

House Sitter: Max Griffin

Max Griffin

Retired Couple. Non Smoking, Non Drinking, Quiet Living, Formerly Environmental Manager...


More information about this house sitter

I'm 65 yrs old and my wife is 55 years old. We have two small dogs who will be traveling with us. We have just completed traveling throughout Tasmania and like every other caravanners have had to leave Tasmania and return home because of Covid-19. We are no longer available for any sits.
Top