Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Gentle & experienced pet/house minder.

ID: t8o

Name:

Jennifer

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

Student

Preferred locations:

ACT NSW QLD SA Adelaide North, Adelaide South TAS VIC WA (full regions list)

Reply rating:

4.5 stars

More Information

Hi there, thank you for viewing my profile.

I consider myself a gentle and experienced pet minder because of my years of experience looking after various types of pets and owners often describe me as "gentle" and "caring.".

I have looked after my neighbours pets many times and stayed in their home for up to 3 weeks at a time. I am a local to Sydney (Darlinghurst) and have had experience house-sitting for friends of friends local to my area. Recently, in September I houseminded in Tasmania for a lady contact through this website.

I have always grown up with a cat. I have loved my 3 cats very dearly and enjoy playing with them and cuddling with them. My cat Slinky is pictured below.

When I am not at UNSW (studying ESL education), I enjoy spending time with friends, volunteering, church, babysitting and dog walking for my neighbours. I am a non-smoker, non-drinker and tidy person.

I am looking to go away during my university holidays to enjoy a different part of Australia, read a few books and spend time with animals. I love animals of all shapes and sizes - but have a soft spot for dogs. (Particularly greyhounds and dalmatians!)

If you were to select me, I would provide you with at least 3 references from people I have both cat-sat and dog-sitted for in their homes in Sydney during the past year. I can also provide you with a police check number. I appreciate the value of looking after another persons property and home.

I am happy to provide you with my social media profile as well, as I realise it's important you know who you are allowing into your home to take care of your beloved pets.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top