Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Geoff and Christine

ID: 1awv

Name:

Christine

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired

Preferred locations:

ACT NSW QLD VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

We are a retired couple, in our early 70's with a stable home and extended family in Newcastle NSW.
We have three children and eight grandchildren, the youngest four aged between 8 and 3.
We both have both white collar and blue collar experience mainly in antiques and tourism.
We have travelled extensively both in Australia and overseas in the last 10 yrs but we no longer have a motor home. We enjoyed free camping mainly and have stayed in some of the most beautiful places. We also took our cat Suki with us, much to the delight of other travellers. She loved it too, and made a great travelling companion.
She died in february at aged 16.
At home i volunteer at our Red Cross retail store and have done for 8 years. Also at tbe Blackbutt nature reserve for 5 years until recently.
Geoff is a keen cyclist, and rides his electric bike every day of the week for pleasure. We both love to do crosswords, sudoku etc. I am an avid reader and enjoy op shopping, sewing, knitting.
We owned a farm near dubbo for 6 years so have farm animal and domestic animal experience. We have lived in city, suburban, village and farm environments in Victoria and Nsw.
We're keen for a change of scenery every now and then and are willing to try house sitting!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top