Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Georja

ID: uzh

Name:

Georja

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

Nanny

Preferred locations:

NSW QLD WA (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello! :)

My name is Georja and I'm 22 (just shy of 23) years of age.


ABOUT ME: I am a quiet, clean, tidy, respectful, honest, trustworthy, responsible, reliable, friendly, nurturing and health conscious person.

I love animals and being around them. Where I currently live, we have a cat and I have always had, and been around dogs. I am comfortable with all breeds and sizes of dogs.

I currently work part-time as a nanny in Fremantle. As I do not work full days/every day, the maximum amount of time I would be away from your home/pets would be 3-4 hours a day, 5 x a week.

*I am single
*I do not smoke
*I do not drink
*I do not drive (so I am either reliant on public transport or walking - this isn't an issue for me but I understand and respect that it could be for some people).
*I have a current Police Clearance - issued 2018


MY EXPERIENCE:
I'm currently house and pet sitting for the family I nanny for. Apart from this, the only other house sitting/pet sitting experience I have are the occasional few days here and there, looking after my brother's home and dog. I am very keen for this experience and would be very appreciative and grateful for any house sitting/pet sitting opportunities that may come my way.

If you have any questions, or would like me to look after your home/pets, please don't hesitate to contact me! :)

I look forward to hearing from you soon!

Kindest Regards, Georja

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top